French Montana Officially Releases New Album 'Coke Boy 6: Money Heist Edition'

After announcing that Coke Boys 6 will be a Gangsta Grillz Mixtape, French Montana has officially dropped his new album, Coke Boy 6: Money Heist Edition.

The album comes just hours after Montana and DJ Drama posted the entire 29-song tracklist, which teased fans of the collaborations for the mixtape. The latest mixtape from French sees Coke Boys boast appearances from big-name artists like A$AP Rocky, Benny The Butcher, Kodak Black, Jeremih, Max B, Vory, King Combs, NAV, EST Gee, Stove God Cook$, the late Chinx and more. Kodak’s feature comes off the official remix of Montana’s “Can’t Stop Won’t Stop” collaboration with King Combs. In the past, Yak and French have also teamed up for a number of significant hits. The duo even teased a joint album just last year.

Coke Boys comes from Montana and DJ Drama. The new mixtape is the first full-length release since the rapper’s Montega LP with Harry Fraud which arrive last summer. French originally planned to release the album in December after first announcing the album in November. In recent years, French has released a string of hip-hop hits with artists likeTyler, The Creator, J. Cole and Dreamville, Jeezy, Snoop Dogg and Jim Jones. He previously confirmed he has two more mixtapes surrounding later this year with Pusha T and Juelz Santana.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by French Montana (@frenchmontana)

In other music news, Miley Cyrus has announced her eighth studio LP Endless Summerless Vacation.
Source: Read Full Article