Lil Durk Shares 'Almost Healed' Tracklist, Guest Features

Lil Durk has unveiled the official tracklist and guest features of his upcoming album, Almost Healed.

Featuring a total of 21 tracks, the record will include guest appearances from J. Cole in the previously-released “All My Life,” as well as Chief Wuk, Future, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Rob49, the late Juice WRLD and Morgan Wallen. Meanwhile, production will be handled by the likes of Alicia Keys, Metro Boomin, Southside, Zaytoven and more.

“At first it was 2.0. At first it was The Voice 2.0 and I just figured that going through a lot of stuff and people thinking they know me, thinking I’m going through a lot of that that I wasn’t going through and I was just having a basic conversation with Peter and we were just talking. I’m like, ‘Man, I’m almost healed for me just to come back outside.” And he’s like, “Man, that name’s so powerful.’ And I’m like, ‘Man, that’s the name right there, Almost Healed,’” he said of the album in a recent interview with Apple Music. “You could be almost healed from any situation which from a broken heart, a broken arm, a broken leg, anything. You know what I’m saying? So that name alone, it just ring bells, you know what I’m saying? It’s self-explanatory. You ain’t got to keep explaining to people what it means. It’s just like, everything you’ve been through is you can see it, you can feel it, you can hear it. But when the album come out, it’s like you can hear it, you can feel it, you can see it, you can hear different emotions in it. Everything.”

Check out the tracklist below. Lil Durk’s Almost Healed drops May 26.

 View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Almost healed its scary when i heal ?? (@lildurk)

Elsewhere in music, Kendrick Lamar joined Beyoncé for a remix of “America Has a Problem.”
Source: Read Full Article